My Hopes and Goals

Since the new year has begun I would like to share with you my hopes and dreams.

My first hope is that I can be a better and supportive friend to Faith. I also hope that when I am scared or need help, I will look to Jesus and I hope that I can trust in him. The last hope I have for the new year is that I can be more respectful towards my parents. These hopes are something that I will work on with my heart but there are some goals that I want to achieve.

image
My hopes for 2016

The goals I have for the new year are really important to me and I will do my best to accomplish them. The first is to stop sucking my thumb. I haven for years and this year I will choose to stop. I also hope that I can achieve my dreams of becoming a better actress. I will learn to control my anger when I am mad so that I don’t take it out on my family members. I love them and I don’t want to hurt their feelings. The last goal I have for this year is that I will listen to Christian music for 30 days!

image
My hopes for 2016

I will do my best and hardest work to achieve my hopes and goals.

Leave a Reply

